軟體 資訊 & 圖文教學

Windows 10 DVD轉檔軟體:在Windows 10安全備份DVD為MP4、AVI、WMV

Windows 10值得信賴的DVD轉檔軟體是什麼?

微軟在2015 RSA大會上介紹了適用於Windows 10系統的Device Guard,這項安全防護新功能可以讓使用者的裝置免受惡意軟體攻擊。Device Guard會阻止包括一些DVD轉檔軟體在內的可疑程式,因此DVD愛好者在Windows 10上複製DVD時遇到了不小的麻煩。Windows 10上值得信賴的DVD轉檔軟體是什麼?如何在Windows 10上輕鬆地轉檔DVD為MP4、AVI、WMV或者其他視訊格式?這裡為你提供完整方案。

在Windows 10上複製任意DVD電影

WinX DVD Ripper Platinum - 可在Windows 10系統上將任意類型的自製或加密DVD轉檔、備份為MP4、AVI、WMV、FLV、MPEG以及符合iPhone、iPad、Android、Windows Phone裝置播放的影音格式。

值得信賴的Windows 10 DVD轉檔軟體

目前市面上有大量的DVD轉檔軟體。除了慢慢爬文,我們無法立刻判斷出哪套DVD軟體完美支援Microsoft Windows 10。一些知名的DVD轉檔軟體,比如HandBrakeDVD Shrink,要麼無法支援Windows 10,要麼在處理加密DVD時出現錯誤。

你是否厭倦了不斷在Windows 10上測試各種DVD轉檔軟體呢?我們推薦的軟體 – WinX DVD Ripper Platinum絕對值得一試。這款優質的DVD轉檔軟體轉為Windows 10、8、7、Vista、XP以及更早的Windows作業系統設計。它可以在不損耗畫質的情況下移除DVD加密然後轉檔DVD至MP4、AVI、WMV、iPhone、iPad、Android、Windows Phone、Surface Pro、PS3/4、Xbox等格式或裝置。不用擔心這款Windows 10 DVD轉檔軟體的安全性與兼容性,因為它已被證明是一款沒有病毒,值得信賴的Windows 10軟體。

如何在Windows 10上將DVD轉檔MP4/AVI/WMV等格式

在你的電腦上Download并安裝WinX DVD Ripper Platinum。跟著下面的步驟來了解如何在Windows 10上轉檔DVD影片。

DVD Converter for Windows 10

第一步:將DVD導入至這款優質的Windows 10 DVD轉檔軟體裡
首先,將你想要轉檔的DVD影片放入DVD-ROM。然後,打開WinX DVD Ripper Platinum并在點擊導航列裡的DVD Disc圖示。目標DVD光碟會被自動檢測出,點擊OK導入DVD。你也可以導入ISO映像檔與DVD資料夾。

第二步:選擇輸出格式
幾秒后,你會看到一個完整的DVD標題列表,其中主要標題已經被自動檢測出。同時,輸出格式視窗也會出現在。前往General Profiles分類,選擇MP4、AVI、WMV或者其他格式。
除此之外,由於添加了超過320種的視訊/音訊格式與350種的裝置的轉檔預設,這款Windows 10 DVD轉檔軟體可以讓你將DVD轉檔至MOV、FLV、WebM、MPEG、MP3、AAC、AC3與iPhone、iPad、Windows Phone (10/8)、Android、Microsoft Xbox、Sony PlayStation等格式與裝置。

第三步:開始在Windows 10上轉檔DVD
點擊Browse按鈕設定目標資料夾,點擊RUN按鈕開始轉檔你的DVD影片。一個顯示轉檔進程的小視窗會彈出。而且,你還可以選擇在轉檔結束時打開資料夾或者關閉電腦。

注意事項:對於DVD複製的合法性,在不同國家也有不同的相關政策。這款Widows 10 DVD轉檔軟體之作者建議使用者合理使用本工具於個人備份收藏。

熱門DVD影片轉檔教學: 如何轉檔DVD影片《哈比人:五軍之戰》

對Windows 10 DVD轉檔軟體有任何疑問?隨時聯絡我們 >>

適用於Windows (10/8/7)及Mac使用者的DVD備份軟體 – WinX DVD Ripper Platinum

可移除任意DVD加密保護(如CSS、region code、Disney X-project RAM等),將DVD複製、轉檔成MP4、AVI、WMV、MOV、MPEG、Windows 10 for phone、iPhone 6/6 Plus、iPad Air 2/Mini 3、Samsung Galaxy、Google Nexus、HTC One、Sony Xperia、PS3/4、Xbox的影片格式。

如果你覺得這篇文章有幫助,歡迎轉載、分享!

搜尋更多有關影音使用教學與解決方案:

首頁 | 關於我們 | 網站地圖導覽 | 隱私權政策 | 序號相關條款 | 新聞 | 聯絡我們 | 資訊

Copyright © 2019 Digiarty Software, Inc. All rights reserved

本站提及或使用的第三方產品名稱、商標均歸其原公司所有。所有相關Logo及圖形,包括但不限於Apple iPhone®、iPod®、iPad®、iTunes®以及Mac®屬於原公司之註冊商標。Digiarty Software, Inc.不歸AppleInc.及任何公司所有或附屬。

Software Tips & Tutorials

Windows 10 DVD Converter: Convert DVDs to MP4, AVI, WMV on Windows 10 Safely

What is the trusted DVD converter for Windows 10?

On one hand, users are thankful for Device Guard feature for Windows 10, which aims to protect devices from being attacked by malicious software, announced by Microsoft at 2015 RSA Conference. On the other hand, DVD collectors face trouble of DVD converting on Windows 10 since the strict guard will restrict untrsuted programs including some DVD ripping software to be installed. What is the reliable DVD converter for Windows 10? How to convert DVDs to MP4, AVI, WMV or other video formats on Windows 10 worry-free? Here, best answers are given.

Tip: Free upgrade to Windows 10 from Windows 7/8 will expire on July 29, 2016. Catch the last chance to get Windows 10 for free!

Convert Any DVDs on Windows 10

WinX DVD Ripper Platinum - Available to convert both homemade and copy-protected commercial DVDs to MP4, AVI, WMV, FLV, MPEG etc, and fashionable devices, covering iPhone, iPad, Android, Windows Phone and more on Windows 10 in a pretty simple way.

Trusted DVD Converter for Windows 10

The huge market contributes innumerable DVD converters. Although some renowned converting software, for example HandBrake, DVD Shrink has been updated to support Windows 10 but tested to undergo errors during process of ripping copy-protected DVDs.

Are you tired of attempting to experiment with sorts of DVD converters on Windows 10? The recommended one – WinX DVD Ripper Platinum will never lead you to a disappointment. This top-notch DVD converter software is specially designed for Windows 10, 8, 7, Vista, XP and lower Windows systems empowering users to rip and decrypt DVDs to MP4, AVI, WMV, iPhone, iPad, Android, Windows Phone, Surface Pro, PS3/4, Xbox and more without quality loss. Don't worry about safety and incompatibility problem of this Windows 10 DVD converter, which has been verified as virus-free and trusted app on Windows 10.

How to Convert a DVD to MP4/AVI/WMV etc, on Windows 10

Download and install WinX DVD Ripper Platinum on your computer. Follow the step-by-step guide to learn how to convert a DVD movie on Windows 10.

DVD Converter for Windows 10

Step 1. Import DVD to this Best DVD Converter for Windows 10
At first, insert the movie DVD you want to convert to DVD-ROM. Then, launch WinX DVD Ripper Platinum and tap DVD Disc button on navigation bar. The target DVD disc will be automatically detected, click OK to load DVD. Also, ISO Image and DVD Folder can be taken as movie source.

Step 2. Select Output Format
A few seconds later, the full title list of DVD with the auto-checked main title are presented. Meanwhile, output profile dialogue appears. Go to General Profiles category and select MP4 Video, AVI Video, WMV video or other formats.
In addition, built-in over 320+ video/audio formats and 350+ device profiles, this DVD converter for Windows 10 also enables you to convert a DVD to MOV, FLV, WebM, MPEG, MP3, AAC, AC3 and iPhone, iPad, Windows Phone (10/8), Android, Microsoft Xbox, Sony PlayStation etc.

Step 3. Start Converting a DVD on Windows 10
Tap Browse button to set destination folder and click RUN button to convert your DVD movie. A smaller window will pop up or showing conversion progress. And, you can select to open output folder or shut down computer when all complete.

Notice: The software developer only advocates ripping DVDs for personal use and suggests referring to the DVD copyright laws in your countries before doing so. Still have some trouble about DVD converter for Windows 10? Please feel free to Mail Us >>

Best DVD Converting Solution on Windows (10)/Mac – WinX DVD Ripper Platinum

Convert/Copy any DVD movies bypassing copy-protection CSS, region code, Sony ArccOS, UOPs, Disney X-project DRM to MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV, FLV, WebM, MPEG, MP3, iPhone, iPad, Windows Phone (10/8), Android, Kindle Fire, Xbox One/360, PS3/4 and more with possible highest video/audio quality.

Please feel free to share this tutorial if you think it is helpful!

Search more video audio solutions and guides:

Note: The names of other companies, products and services are the property of their respective owners. Any logo, trademark and image relating to other companies that may be contained wherein are applied in the internet and are not used for commercial use. Digiarty's Software is not developed by or affiliated with such companies.