軟體 資訊 & 圖文教學

首頁 > Windows 10 > 優質的Windows 10 H.265影片轉檔軟體

Windows 10:高效優質的H.265影片轉檔編碼軟體

有沒有適合Windows 10系統,可以把HEVC/H.265 4K影片轉檔為H.264的影片編碼軟體?

Windows 8需要用到H.265影片轉檔/編碼程式,但Windows 10需要嗎?微軟宣佈Windows 10將新增對HEVC/H.265,MKV與FLAC的原生支援。這意味著使用者可在Windows 10上播放H.265/4K影片。將4K影片從Windows 10無線串流到4K UHD TV或者使用USB連結4K TV來播放HEVC/H.265 4K影片會有更佳觀影體驗,不過事先需要使用可在Windows 10系統上轉檔H.265編碼的影片轉檔軟體,將H.265影片轉檔為H.264,MPEG-4等編碼格式。

也許你已經發現,4K影片日趨流行。但如果想在Windows 10上播放4K/2160p影片 ,你需要對HEVC/H.265編解碼有一定的認識。這裡將為你解答一些與H.265/HEVC相關的問題,比如,4K與H.265/HEVC的關係,以及幫你找到Windows 10上能編碼H.265視訊或者將H.265轉檔為H.264、MPEG4、MOV、FLV、MKV等格式的優質H.265影片轉檔軟體。

優質的HEVC/H.265影片轉檔軟體(Windows 10)

使用這款優質的HEVC/H.265影片轉檔軟體(Windows 10),將H.265/HEVC (4K 2160p)影片轉檔為H.264、MPEG4、MOV、WMV、AVI、FLV等媒體格式,或將H.264轉碼為H.265 - WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe

 H.265/HEVC

關於H.265/HEVC與4K

縮寫為HEVC的High Efficiency Video Coding(高效視訊編碼)亦被稱為H.265。HEVC被認為有可能替代目前應用最為廣泛的視訊壓縮格式H.264。和更早的格式相比,H.264能夠將壓縮率提高整整一倍。目前,4K(2160p)影片只支援兩種格式 - MKV/H.265與MPEG。支援4K UHD與1080p的HEVC的比特壓縮率分別為64%與62%。然而,大部分4K 電視無法解碼H.265/HEVC,從而直接導致無法在電視上回看下載的4K/H.265影片。也無法實現在Windows 10上將H.265/4K影片串流至電視。基於上述原因,你需要一款品質可靠的H.265影片轉檔程式。

H.265視訊轉檔軟體 (Windows 10)

Q - “如何在電視上播放使用HEVC編碼的MKV檔案或者如何將H.265 轉檔為其他格式?影片檔的編解碼是HEVC,音訊AC3。我想在電視上觀看該影片,但MKV格式或者H.265編解碼並不被電視支援。有什麼方法能夠將H.265轉檔為H.264,然後在Windows 10或者電視上播放?”

如果對影片檔格式和編解碼不熟,那要弄清楚如何在1080p/720p熒幕或者HDTV上播放H.265/4K影片可能耗費更多時間。这里推薦一個省時的辦法,快速將HEVC/H.265轉檔為H.264,那就是使用一款優質的Windows 10 H.265影片轉檔軟體 - WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe。該程式可在Windows 10系統上一鍵式執行4K/H.265影片下載與轉檔的動作。如果是在Sony TV上播放H.265/MKV影片,那就沒必要進行影片轉檔。如果是在Apple TV或者Samsung Smart TV上播放,那麼使用這款Windows 10 HEVC影片轉檔軟體就能將H.265轉檔為H.264。更多關於Apple/Samsung/Sony TV支援影片格式

Convert H.265 to H.264

如何在Windows 10系統上將H.265轉檔為H.264?

WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe是適用於Windows 10系統的優質H.265影片轉檔程式,現已針對4K影片增加了對H.265/HEVC編解碼的支援,讓用戶可以將影片編碼為H.265或者將H.265/HEVC轉檔320種不同的視訊編碼,方便在iPhone、iPad、Apple TV、Chromecast、Android手機與平板電腦等裝置上回看影片。

第一步下載WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe,打開軟體。
第二步:點擊「+」按鈕,從本地媒體庫導入H.265影片,或者點擊「YouTube」按鈕,依照提示直接下載一部H.265視訊。
第三步:依次點擊Output Profile-General Profiles-MP4 Video(編解碼:h264 + aac)。你也可以在PC General目錄下選擇HEVC Video將影片編碼為H.265。
第四步: 點擊「OK」後,單擊「RUN」開始轉檔。

Apple/Samsung/Sony TV支援的影片格式

不論你是選擇Apple、Sony還是Samsung Smart TV來播放H.265影片,可事先參考以下三種TV分別支援的檔案格式。如有必要,可以使用轉檔軟體將H.265轉檔為H.264、AVI、WMV、MOV、FLV等媒體格式。

TV品牌 支援的檔案格式 副檔名
Apple TV H.264, MPEG-4, JPEG .mp4, .avi
Sony TV
MPEG-1, MPEG-2, AVCHD, MPEG-4, DivX, Xvid, WMV, Asf, OGG, MKV, MOV, RealMedia, FLV, 3gpp, MVC
.mpg, .m2t, .m2ts, .mts, .mp4, .divx, .avi, .asf, .wmv, .ogv, .3gp, .mkv, .rm, .rmvb, .mov, .flv, .mvc
Samsung Smart TV H.264 .mp4

站外資源

HEVC(高效率視訊編碼) - 是一種視訊壓縮標準,被視為H.264/MPEG-4 AVC的繼任者,由ISO/IEC Moving Picture Experts Group(MPEG)和ITU-T Video Coding Experts Group(VCEG)作為ISO/IEC 23008-2 MPEG-H Part 2或稱作ITU-T H.265共同制定。

WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe

在Windows 10上下載、轉檔H.265/HEVC視訊檔 - 使用功能完備的WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe

* 優質的H.265影片轉檔軟體(適用於Windows 10),可從YouTube下載、轉檔H.265/4K、H.264/1080p影片。
* 下載、轉檔H.265/MKV影片為MP4、H.264、MPEG、AVI、WMV、FLV、VOB、MOV、MKV、M2TS等媒體格式。
* 下載、轉檔H.265/MKV影片至Windows 10 PC、Mac、iPhone、iPad、Apple TV、Android、Samsung、HTC、PSP。
* 設定H.265影片參數、添加字幕、無縫式合併多個視訊檔、剪裁畫面,分割影片 |詳細使用教學

對如何在Windows 10上轉檔HEVC影片有任何疑問?隨時聯絡我們 >>

如果你覺得這篇文章有幫助,歡迎轉載、分享!

搜尋更多有關影音使用教學與解決方案:

Home > Windows 10 > Best HEVC/H.265 Video Converter

Posted by Estrella H. - Contact Author

HEVC Converter: Best H.265 Video Converter that Supports Hardware Acceleratoin for Windows 10 and Mac

Windows 8 needs HEVC video converter/encoder. How about Windows 10? Microsoft announced that Windows 10 added native support for HEVC/H.265 and MKV, which means you can play HEVC 4K videos on Windows 10, provided that PC running Windows 10 is equipped with 4K display. Streaming 4K movies from Windows 10 to 4K UHD TV or directly play HEVC/H.265 video on 4K TV via USB would be fantastic, which requires converting H.265 to H.264, MPEG-4, etc., with a best Windows 10 H.265/HEVC video converter for codec incompatibility issues.

As you probably know, 4K videos keep growing in popularity. But to realize the playback of 4K UHD movies on Windows 10, you will have to unlock a series of 4K video codec puzzles – HEVC/H.265. This tutorial explores the solutions for several interconnected H.265/HEVC issues, solving problems like what is the relationship between 4K and HEVC/H.265 and which is the best Windows 10 H.265 video converter to encode a H.265 video or convert H.265 to H.264, MPEG4, MOV, FLV, MKV, etc., on Windows 10.

Best HEVC/H.265 Video Converter - WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe

Convert (4K GoPro/DJI) HEVC video files to H.264, MPEG4, WMV, AVI, etc., or encode H.264 into H.265 on Windows 10 with the fastest HEVC video converter that supports GPU acceleration.

About H.265/HEVC and 4K

High Efficiency Video Coding, abbreviated in HEVC, also known as H.265, is a successor to currently most commonly used video compression format H.264, which is said to double the data compression ratio compared with the previous. At present, 4K (2160p) resolution videos can only be contained into two formats – MKV/H.265 and MPEG. And the average bit rate reduction for HEVC is 64% for 4K UHD and 62% for 1080p. However, most 4K TVs cannot decode HEVC/H.265, leading to the failure of 4K/H.265 videos playback on TV. And streaming HEVC 4K video to TV on Windows 10 for watching won't be possible as well. That's why you need a best HEVC video converter.

Best HEVC/H.265 Video Converter for Windows 10

Q - "How to play MKV file encoded in HEVC on TV or how to convert H.265 into some other format? The video file has HEVC video codec and AC3 audio. I want to play it on TV, which does not support MKV container or H.265 codec. Any way to convert H.265 to H.264 to better fit Windows 10 or to play on TV?"

To figure out how to play a H.265 4K video on a Windows 10 1080p/720p display or on HDTV can be really time consuming, especially for people having little awareness of video format or codec. Well, there is a productive way to facilitate and advance the H.265/HEVC to H.264 video conversion process, by using a best Windows 10 HEVC video converter – WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe, which ensures you to complete 4K/H.265 video download and conversion on Windows 10 at one go. To play HEVC MKV video on Sony TV, there is no need of video format conversion. To play HEVC/H.265 video on Apple TV or Samsung Smart TV, convert H.265 to H.264 with a best Windows 10 HEVC video converter and all is done. More about Apple/Samsung/Sony TV supported video formats

How to Convert H.265 to H.264 on Windows 10?

WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe, as one of the best H.265 video converter for Windows 10, adds support for H.265/HEVC codec right after the appearance of this very codec mainly for 4K video, enabling users to both encode videos into H.265 and convert H.265/HEVC to up to 320 video codecs for playback on iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Chromecast, Android mobile and tablets, etc.

Step 1: Click +Video button to load your H.265 video from local media library.

Step 2: Go to Output Profile -> General Profiles -> MP4 Video (codec: h264 + aac) -> OK.
Also, you can encode video into H.265 by choosing HEVC Video under PC General category.

Step 3: Click Browse button to set a destination folder and hit RUN to start converting H.265 to H.264.

Convert H.265 to H.264 with the Best HEVC Video Converter for Windows 10

Apple/Samsung/Sony TV Supported Video Formats

Take the time to check out what the video files playable on Apple, Sony or Samsung Smart TV are before you make up your mind as to on which device you are going to play the H.265 video. Then use the best H.265 video converter software to convert H.265 to H.264 MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV, FLV, etc.

TV Brand

Supported File Type

File Extension

Apple TV

H.264, MPEG-4, JPEG

.mp4, .avi

Sony TV

MPEG-1, MPEG-2, AVCHD, MPEG-4, DivX, Xvid, WMV, Asf, OGG, MKV, MOV, RealMedia, FLV, 3gpp, MVC

.mpg, .m2t, .m2ts, .mts, .mp4, .divx, .avi, .asf, .wmv, .ogv, .3gp, .mkv, .rm, .rmvb, .mov, .flv, .mvc

Samsung Smart TV

H.264

.mp4

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Estrella H.

Estrella H. is a senior editor in Digiarty Software. She manages the software test section and creates easy and useful how-tos. When not in editing, she spends her spare time on Rubik's Cube and ukulele.

Home > Windows 10 > Best HEVC/H.265 Video Converter