軟體資訊& 圖文教學

2016最值推薦的3款免費Windows 10影片播放器,可播任意影片檔案

整合:2016年最優質的三套免費影片播放器(可執行於Windows 10)

微軟已確認Windows 10原生的Windows Media Player支援MKV與HEVC影片的直接播放。這對於Windows用戶來說無疑是好消息。然而,由於Windows Media Player對影片格式仍存在一定限制,有時還會出現播放錯誤,比如,Windows Media Player無法播放AVI影片,因此一部分使用者仍然認為Windows Media Player無法完全滿足日常的影音需求。如果你在搜尋一套能完整替代WMP的Windows 10播放器,這裡就有推薦三套Windows 10上必備的免費影片播放軟體。這些軟體讓你能直接、流暢地播放M2TS、AVCHD、MPEG-TS、EVO、MKV、AVC、MOD、FLV等多種影片格式。

熱門搜尋:Windows 10免費影片播放器, Windows 10影片轉檔軟體, Windows 10 DVD轉檔工具, 在Windows 10 for Phone上看影片

必備的Windows 10影片播放器 - 5KPlayer

流暢播放任意熱門或不常見到的影片檔格式,包括MP4、MKV、AVI、WMV、MOV、H.264、M2TS、AVCHD、MOD、FLV等。
更多功能特色:免費下載影片、音樂 | AirPlay無線串流影音檔 | 播放任意視訊、音樂 | 無損壓縮 | 收聽BBC、Capital等網路廣播。

三套優質免費Windows 10影片播放器

什麼樣的Windows 10影片播放器才稱得上優質?本文對影片播放軟體的選擇基於這些標準:對視訊/音訊格式及編碼的支援度、播放品質、運行時佔用的系統資源、對系統的友好度、易用程度、安全性與穩定性等。當試用後,為你挑選出了以下3款優質的Windows 10免費影片播放器,分別為5KPlayer、KMPlayer、GOM Player。

Best Free Video Player for Windows 10

優質免費Windows 10影片播放器 - 5KPlayer

5KPlayer是一款簡而有力的輕量級免費影片播放器,適用於Windows 10、8、7等作業系統,擁有清爽、直覺的播放介面。由於支援任意已知的視訊/音訊編解碼,5KPlayer不僅可以播放MP4、H.264、AVI、WMV、ASF、FLV、M4V、WEBM、MPEG1/2、RM/RMVB主流的影片格式,還支援如MKV、AVC、MODM2TS、AVCHD、MPEG-TS、TP、EVO等1080p影片。配備高品質的音訊技術,使用5KPlayer在Windows 10上播放影片時即可體驗到絕佳的音效品質。5KPlayer在播放1080p HD、4K、8K ultra HD影片時,CPU佔有率也是相當小。

5KPlayer不僅可在Windows 10上播影片,它還具有免費影片下載功能,支援從300多個影片分享網站免費下載影片、音樂。5KPlayer可執行AirPlay無線傳輸動作,同時也是一套好用的音樂播放器和網路廣播收聽軟體。

Best Free Windows 10 Video Player

優質免費Windows 10影片播放器 - KMPlayer

KMPlayer也是一款可以在Windows 10上跑的免費影片播放器。對媒體檔格式的支援度相當不錯,比如AVI、WMV、FLV、MKV等常見的影片都可以用KMPlayer播放。KMPlayer內建有足夠多的編解碼,因此使用者不需要安裝額外的編解碼就能播放影片,播放影片也不會佔用你電腦所有的資源。此外,這套播放器支援多國語系,包括英語、德語、法語、西班牙語等。雖然是免費軟體,但性能強勁,具有很好的彈性設定。而有時你可能會碰到一些播放問題,比如,播放伴有雜訊、無法顯示影片畫面、無法播放H.264/MP4/MKV。.

除了可以作為一款免費的Windows 10影片播放軟體,KMPlayer還可以:
- 播放不同格式的音訊檔案。
- 利用全新的雲服務「KMP Connect」分享你的視訊與音樂給你的朋友。

Top Free Windows 10 Video Player

優質免費Windows 10影片播放器 - GOMPlayer

GOM Player同樣也是一款許多人愛用的視訊播放軟體,適用於Windows 10、8、7甚至更早的版本。至於播放功能,GOM Player完整支援熱門的影片格式,比如AVI、MP4、MKV、FLV、WMV、MOV等。最重要的是,當GOM Player無法辨識拉入的影片時,它可以運用Codec Finder自動定位遺失的影片。不過GOM Player置入的廣告可能會讓你感到失望,在關閉GOM Player介面或退出程式後,帶有廣告的啟動畫面就會出現在你眼前。

GOM Player還提供其它實用的功能:利用Advanced Audio Capture將影片的音軌轉檔為MP3音樂,抓取影片畫面,快播或慢播影片,更改介面皮膚等。

使用任意一款上述推薦的免費影片播放器,你都可以輕鬆在Windows 10上播放絕大部分影片檔。但如果你還是無法在Windows 10上播放一些罕見的影片格式或者4K UHD影片,建議你使用 影片轉檔軟體,將影片轉檔為Windows 10支援的影片格式。

相關軟體

WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe –可執行於Windows 10、8、7系統的超強悍影片轉檔軟體,可將任意影片轉檔為Windows 10電腦/手機/平板支援的多媒體檔案。支援多種影片轉檔,比如MP4轉MKV、MKV轉MP4、M2TS 轉MKV、H.264轉H.265 (HEVC)等。可將1080p HD、4K UHD影片無損壓縮、轉檔為Windows 10裝置支援的影片格式。即將更新適用於Windows 10筆記型電腦/平板/手機的轉檔預設。

如果你覺得這篇文章有幫助,歡迎轉載、分享!

搜尋更多有關影音使用教學與解決方案:

Software Tips & Tutorials

2016 Top 3 Free Windows 10 Video Players to Play More Video File Types

A Roundup of the 2016 Best Three Free Video Player software for Windows 10

Microsoft has confirmed that Windows 10's default Windows Media Player can play MKV and HEVC videos naturally. It's really good news for Windows users. Nevertheless, some people still think that Windows Media Player cannot completely meet their needs due to its limited supported video formats and unexpected video playback errors, say, Windows Media Player won't play AVI. If you're the one searching for WMP alternatives for Windows 10, you can find the top three free Windows 10 video players here. They can help you play videos in M2TS, AVCHD, MPEG-TS, EVO, MKV, HEVC, AVC, MOD, FLV, etc. directly and smoothly.

Hot Searches: Free Video Player for Windows 10, Video Converter for Windows 10, Windows DVD Player Free Download, Top 5 MP4 Players for Windows (10)

Top Three Free Windows 10 Video Players

The best video players for Windows 10 are selected according to many rules, including supported video audio formats/codecs, output video audio quality, required system resources while working, OS compatibility, ease of use, security and stability, help and support, etc. Finally, we singled out best 3 free video players for Windows 10, namely, 5KPlayer, KMPlayer and GOM Player.

Best Free Video Player for Windows 10

Best Free Windows 10 Video Player - 5KPlayer

5KPlayer is a powerful lightweight free video player for Windows 10, 8, 7, etc., designed with elegant user interface and straightforward layout. Coming with all video audio codecs, it is able to play all video files including popular video file formats like MP4, H.264, AVI, WMV, ASF, FLV, M4V, WEBM, MPEG1/2, RM/RMVB and also 1080p HD videos like MKV, HEVC, AVC, MOD, M2TS, AVCHD, MPEG-TS, TP, EVO, etc. 5KPlayer enables users to play videos on Windows 10 with perfect audio effect thanks to its high quality audio system. It costs low CPU when playing videos including 1080p HD videos and 4K 8K ultra HD videos. It is 100% free and clean.

Actually, 5KPlayer can do more than playing videos on Windows 10: it can function as a free Windows (10) DVD player, free video music downloader to downloading movies/videos/music from 300+ video sites, an AirPlay sender and receiver to stream video music files, a music audio player and also a radio player.

Best Free Windows 10 Video Player

Best Free Windows 10 Video Player - KMPlayer

KMPlayer is another excellent free video player for Windows 10. It supports a great variety of video file formats, AVI, WMV, FLV, MKV, just to name a few. KMPlayer allows users to play video files without any separate codec thanks to its own internal codec. It plays videos without running all of your resources. Moreover, it supports a host of languages, including English, German, French, Spanish, etc. Free as it is, it is completely clean, very powerful, and highly customizable. But sometimes, you may come across some errors like play videos with noise, cannot show video, can't play H.264/MP4/MKV.

Besides working as a free video player for Windows 10, you can use it to:
- Play audio files in different file formats.
- Share your video and music online with your friends with the new cloud feature KMP Connect.

Top Free Windows 10 Video Player

Best Free Windows 10 Video Player – GOM Player

GOM Player is also a popular video file player for Windows 10, 8, 7 or lower. Like the previous two video players, it is fully compatible with mainstream video formats, such as, AVI, MP4, MKV, FLV, WMV, MOV, and more. Most importantly, it is able to help locate missing videos automatically using the Codec Finder, when it is unable to recognize and play the video you throw to it. But what may disappoint you is its ad-supported nature. After you close a GOM Player window or exit the program, a splash screen will hit you with ads before you close it.

GOM Player also provides other useful options, such as, extract audio track from video as an MP3 file with Advanced Audio Capture, capture image, speed up/slow download video playback speed, change the skin of the interface, etc.

With the one of the recommended free video players, you can play most video files on Windows 10 with ease. But if you still cannot play some obscure video file formats or 4K UHD videos on Windows 10, you are suggested to use a powerful video converter to convert videos to Windows 10 fully compatible video formats and compress 4K UHD videos for Windows 10 devices. >> Download GOM Player for Windows 10

Related Software Recommendation:

WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe – It is one of the top video converters for Windows 10, 8, 7, etc. With this software in hand, you can convert any videos to Windows 10 computers/phones/tablets supported file formats. It is easy to convert MP4 to MKV, MKV to MP4, M2TS to MKV, H.264 to H.265 (HEVC), etc. Moreover, it can help compress 1080p HD, 4K UHD videos for smooth playback on Windows 10 devices with minimum quality loss. Output profiles for Windows 10 laptops/tablets/phones will be added to this converter quickly.

Please feel free to share this tutorial if you think it is helpful!

Search more video audio solutions and guides:

Note: The names of other companies, products and services are the property of their respective owners. Any logo, trademark and image relating to other companies that may be contained wherein are applied in the internet and are not used for commercial use. Digiarty's Software is not developed by or affiliated with such companies.