軟體資訊 & 圖文教學

首頁 > Windows 10 > 適用於Windows 10的桌面壁紙

如何下載Windows 10桌面壁紙與HD/4K桌面背景下載教學

獲取Windows 10 HD/4K桌面壁紙

相較之前的Windows系統,Windows 10擁有更鮮明的佈景主題、更簡潔的圖示以及更佳視覺效果,讓Windows用戶在搜尋網路資訊、玩遊戲、享受影片、音樂時都能體驗到Windows 10強大的設計感。即便如此,部分使用者在尋找更多符合自己審美的視覺元素(比如墻紙或者桌面背景)來讓Windows 10桌面看起來更精緻。那麼,網路上哪裡可以獲得Windows 10 HD/4K桌面壁紙或背景圖片呢?請看文本之詳解。

• 想要自製Windows 10 HD/4K桌面壁紙?WinX YouTube Downloader可下載網路影片,并從影片中抓取圖片,作為Windows 10桌面背景。
• 想將平時搜集的Windows 10桌面壁紙或背景圖片製作成幻燈片式影片,然後在網路上分享給好友?現在,你可以使用優質的影片製作與影片轉檔軟體 - WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe,輕鬆將相片或圖片製作成幻燈片式影片檔。

Windows 10桌面壁紙/背景最佳解析度

最合適的Windows 10墻紙/背景圖的解析度應該與你使用的熒幕顯示器的解析度相匹配。

4K桌面顯示器: 3840x2160
• Full HD桌面顯示器: 1920x1080
• Windows 10平板電腦: 1920x1080 寬熒幕, 2160x1440 for Surface Pro 3
• Windows 10 手機: 1280x768 for general
• Windows 10 筆記型電腦: 1366x768 for general

熱門搜尋: iPhone 6/6 Plus 4K桌面背景免費桌面壁紙Windows 10評測Windows 10 Movie MakerWindows 10多媒體格式

如何下載Windows 10桌面壁紙與HD/4K桌面背景


Windows 10 Wallpaper/Backgrounds HD/4K

1. 從微軟官網下載Windows 10桌面壁紙
Windows 10作業系統內提供的桌面壁紙/背景圖片數量有限,Microsoft額外提供了不同的佈景主題墻紙(自然奇觀、遊戲、植物、鮮花等)供下載。你可以前往Windows官方網站,點擊導航欄的下載按鈕進入個人化主題館。將會有三個目錄出現:佈景主題、桌面背景、語言套件。點擊桌面背景後,Windows 10桌面壁紙將會呈現在你面前。在你想要下載的墻紙下面點擊立即下載,左鍵圖片來保存或者直接設為桌面背景圖。

除此之外,Windows blog,是用戶獲取Windows 10最新資訊的地方,也會不時分享一些桌面壁紙與背景圖片的.zip壓縮檔。解壓縮.zip檔後即可獲得這些圖片并設為桌面壁紙。

2. 從免費壁紙網站獲得Windows 10桌面壁紙/背景圖片
一些人喜歡獨特的、富有藝術氣息的墻紙,而其他人喜歡將喜劇或者搞笑的圖片設為Windows 10桌面背景。免費的墻紙網站(比如Vladstudio、WallpaperStock、WallpaperWide)可以給你更多選擇。這些網站匯集的背景壁紙不僅數量龐大,而且提供了不同的解析度(1920x1080, 2560x1440 等),完美適應HD/4K或者寬熒幕。如果你想要下載Windows 10桌面壁紙的話,你只需找到想要的圖片,根據顯示熒幕的解析度選擇合適的尺寸,右鍵保存圖片。

Capture Windows 10 Wallpaper

3. 抓取影片畫面并設定為Windows 10桌面背景

如果你超喜歡YouTube或者類似的網路影片裡的華麗場景,為何不把這些畫面截取後設定Windows 10桌面壁紙?WinX YouTube Downloader能夠幫助你抓取1080P Full HD 與4K UHD影片裡的畫面并設為Windows 10桌面背景。

下載并安裝WinX YouTube Downloader在你的Windows 10電腦上。接著,依照下列步驟抓取影片裡的畫面。

第一步:打開這款Windows 10免費線上影片下載軟體,點擊連結圖示按鈕。
第二步:複製并貼上你想要的影片至地址欄。點擊Analyze按鈕分析影片。
第三步:從分析得出的選項中選擇HD/4K版本,點擊OK。隨後,你下載的影片/視訊將會在迷你播放界面播放。點擊相機圖示抓取需要的畫面(自動保存)。你可以打開資料夾按鈕檢視已抓取的圖片。
第四步:如果想要下載該影片/視訊以方便回看,那麼點擊Download按鈕開始下載。

對Windows 10桌面背景下載有任何疑問?隨時聯絡我們 >>

推薦使用的Windows 10軟體 - WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe

• 支援抓取HD/4K影片畫面以便設定為Windows 10桌面背景壁紙。
• 將Windows 10桌面壁紙或其他相片集製作成為幻燈片式影片,以便上傳至YouTube/Facebook/Instagram。

如果你覺得這篇文章有幫助,歡迎轉載、分享!

搜尋更多有關影音使用教學與解決方案:

Software Tips & Tutorials

Home > Windows 10 > Wallpaper and Backgrounds for Windows 10

Windows 10 HD/4K Wallpaper and Desktop Backgrounds Download Guide

Garner gorgeous HD/4K wallpaper and desktop backgrounds for Windows 10.

Windows 10 exactly brings Windows users a new way to search info online, surf on web, play games and enjoy movies, music as well as well-designed UI with vivid themes, concise icons and special effects. Even so, part of us may hunt for more nice elements, for example wallpapers or backgrounds to make Windows 10 desktop more elegant on basis of particular tastes. Where and how to garner Windows 10 wallpaper/backgrounds HD/4K online? Here's answer for you.

Notice: Free upgrade to Windows 10 from Windows 7/8 will expire on July 29, 2016. Catch the last chance to get Windows 10 for free!

• Go for DIY Windows 10 wallpaper/backgrounds HD/4K? WinX YouTube downloader can help you capture amazing images as Windows 10 wallpapers or backgrounds from downloaded online videos.
• Eager to create a fascinating video with collection of awesome Windows 10 wallpapers or backgrounds and sharing online? The top-notch video maker and converter, WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe is introduced to you for helping you personalize photo slideshow videos.

Best Resolution for Windows 10 Wallpaper/Backgrounds

The most appropriate Windows 10 wallpaper/backgrounds should feature a resolution complying with monitors and devices you use.

4K desktop monitor: 3840x2160
• Full HD desktop monitor: 1920x1080
• Windows 10 Tablet: 1920x1080 for widescreen, 2160x1440 for Surface Pro 3
• Windows 10 for Phone: 1280x768 for general
• Windows 10 Laptop: 1366x768 for general

Hot Searches: 4K Wallpaper for iPhone 6/6 Plus, Top Best Free Wallpapers, Windows 10 Review, Windows 10 Movie Maker, Windows 10 Media Formats

Where and How to Download HD/4K Windows 10 Wallpaper/Backgrounds


Windows 10 Wallpaper/Backgrounds HD/4K

1. Download Windows 10 Wallpaper and Backgrounds Provided by Microsoft
In consideration of limitation of system-attached wallpapers/backgrounds for Windows 10, Microsoft provides a handful of wallpapers in popular genres (Natural Wonders, Games, Plants and Flowers and more) available for users to download. Go to Windows official site and tap Downloads button on navigation bar to access Personalization Gallery sub-menu. Three categories appear, Themes, Desktop backgrounds and Language packs. Tap Desktop backgrounds and wallpapers for Windows 10 are shown to you. Click Get it now under the wallpaper you want to download and right click it to save image or directly set it as desktop background.

Moreover, Windows blog, the best place to grab latest news of Windows 10, will share wallpapers and backgrounds for new Windows 10 sometimes, which are often packed in .zip files needing you to extract images for setting as desktop backgrounds.

2. Dig Out Windows 10 Wallpaper and Backgrounds from Free Wallpaper Sites
Some like unique, full of art wallpapers, while some others prefer to set comic or funny images as desktop backgrounds for Windows 10. Free wallpaper sites seemingly give you more choices, for example Vladstudio, WallpaperStock, WallpaperWide, which not only collects huge number of wallpapers, but presents them in various resolutions (1920x1080, 2560x1440 etc.) perfectly fitting for HD/4K or widescreen monitors. To download wallpaper for Windows 10, you just need to click image you love with a selected size according to monitor resolution and right click to save it to your computer.

3. Customize Windows 10 Wallpaper and Backgrounds with Screenshots of Movie/Video

Capture Windows 10 Wallpaper

If you are obsessed with magnificent scenes in movies or videos on YouTube or similar sites, why not capture and make them as Windows 10 wallpaper or desktop backgrounds? WinX YouTube Downloader is a very helpful tool to take screenshots of downloading 1080P full HD and 4K ultra HD movies/videos as wallpapers or backgrounds for Windows 10.

Download and install WinX YouTube Downloader on your Windows 10 computer. Next, follow the steps to learn how to capture wanted wallpaper.

Step 1. Launch this free online video Downloader for Windows 10 and tap +link-shaped button.
Step 2. Copy and paste the movie/video you want to capture Windows 10 wallpaper to address bar. Click Analyze button.
Step 3. Select HD/4K version from analyzed results and click OK. Then, the movie/video you download will be played with mini-player. Tap camera icon to snap your favorite picture which is automatically saved. You can tap folder button to view the captured image.
Step 4. Tap Download button to start download if you would like to download this movie/video for offline playback later.

Highly Recommended Software for Windows 10 - WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe

• Make Windows 10 wallpaper/backgrounds by capturing screenshots of HD/4K movie/video in a few clicks.
• Create Windows 10 wallpaper/backgrounds or other picture albums like graduation/wedding photos as slideshow video for YouTube/Facebook/Instagram upload.

Please feel free to share this tutorial if you think it is helpful!

Search more video audio solutions and guides:

Note: The names of other companies, products and services are the property of their respective owners. Any logo, trademark and image relating to other companies that may be contained wherein are applied in the internet and are not used for commercial use. Digiarty's Software is not developed by or affiliated with such companies.