軟體 資訊 & 圖文教學

4種方式快速取得Windows 10正版授權(支援免費升級)

究竟哪些用戶群可以真正免費取得Windows 10序號?

Get Windows 10 license key

1. Windows 7/8.1正版系統的使用者
微軟為使用正版Windows 7與8.1的所有用家提供Windows 10免費升級福利;換句話說,只要你擁有其中任意一個作業系統的正版授權,你就可以免費下載、安裝、更新Windows 10。這讓正版Windows 7與Windows 8.1的使用者喜出望外,但是對於盜版系統則沒什麼實際意義,因為他們的系統仍將不合法。這也意味著Windows 10的免費升級服務不會改變你的授權碼仍是盜版的這一事實,所以你從盜版的Windows版本升級得來的Windows 10仍然是盜版系統。這種盜版的Windows 10系統不是微軟或其合作夥伴正式發售,自然得不到對應的產品支援服務。

2. Windows 10測試人員(可免費獲得完整版Windows 10)
微軟免費贈送Windows 10給Windows 10測試人員使用,這一舉動讓盜版Windows用戶迷惑不已。實際上,如果你安裝了最新的Windows 10預覽版(build 10130),並且使用Microsoft ID登記為Windows Insider會員,那麼你就會獲得Windows 10。如果測試人員選擇繼續取得測試版的升級服務,微軟將會讓他們有資格獲得最新版本的Windows 10。因此,測試人員可以免費獲得Windows 10 Release版的正版授權。

然而,微軟不會為盜版或者比Windows 7更早的Windows系統提供Windows 10序號。他們需要付費才能升級。除了盜版Windows 8.1與7的用戶Windows XPVista的使用者也正嘗試其它免費升級Windows 10的方法,或者說是找到Windows 10,甚至是Windows 7與8.1的授權碼。

$49.95現價:$0

限時!免費下載WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe!

不論你的Windows 10 OS是不是正版授權,現在你可以點擊Get License Code,免費獲取一套WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe的正版序號,WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe是一套可以在Windows 10 OS及其他Windows系統上流暢運作的影片轉檔軟體,可以轉檔任意影片格式,比如MKV、M2TS、MP4、MPEG2、AVI、WMV等,同時支援從多個熱門影片分享網站下載線上影片,還可以把相片製作成具有轉場效果的影片檔,編輯各式影片檔。

(此壓縮檔已包含軟體安裝檔與序號)

4種可能取得Windows 10授權碼的方式

如果能找到免費的Windows7/8.1序號,那使用者隨後就能把電腦從Windows 7升級Windows 10或者Windows 8升級Windows 10。但微軟提供的Windows 10免費升級福利只有一年期限(2016.7.29前截止),即使你有正版Windows 7/8.1,也必須在期限內完成Windows 10升級。因此,這裡整合了多種能讓你以免費或更優惠的方式取得Windows 10授權的方法:

從微軟官方獲得Windows 10授權碼

如果你的電腦無法免費下載Windows 10完整版,你可以關注微軟官方的免費贈送活動。之前,微軟曾針對9吋以下的裝置免費贈送Windows系統。微軟還會免費贈送Windows 10序號給所有PC嗎?可能性不大。但作為一種傳統,微軟提供了大量授權作為解決方法。以Windows 8.1為例,你可以通過Windows Software Assurance per User與 Windows VDA per User許可選項來進入Windows Enterprise。在註冊Volume Licensing Service Center之後,你將會根據嚮導得到產品序號。另外,你也可以關注下那些可能會不定期贈送Windows 10序列號的第三方合作夥伴或者零售商。

在Amazon尋找Windows 10授權碼

在Amazon上能找到不少價格不同的Windows授權碼。 如果銷售商正進行降價優惠活動,你可以用更廉價的價格購買到Windwos 10序號。

在MicroSoftSwarp上獲得Windows 10序號

MicroSoftSwarp一直致力於微軟程式的互換或購買。你可以在上面購買Windows 10與以前的MS作業系統,各種版本的Office、Windows Server、Windows Project以及其他產品。這上面所有的商家都已通過了認證檢查。

Bonanza上的Windows授權碼優惠

Bonanza名氣雖然沒有Amazon與eBay那麼大,但如今的線上購物平台,總能讓你找到合適的,包括Windows 10在內的Windows序號購買優惠。比如,你只需花費35美金左右就可以得到Windows 7 Ultimate Key,並且在一個小時之內收到授權碼。你不妨去Bonanza上試試運氣。

限時免費有效時間:
$49.95, 現免費下載

  • 00
  • 00
  • 00
  • 00

除了免費升級Windows 10 - 你還可以免費下載WinXDVD軟體

Digiarty Software Inc現正免費贈送WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe,這是一套可以在Windows 10、Windows 8/8.1、Windows 7、XP、Vista等系統上運作的影片轉檔軟體。它支援轉檔不同畫質的影片,如SD/HD/4K 8K UHD影片,也支援從300多個不同的影片分享網站下載線上影片,方便隨時離線觀看。你可以借住這款軟體的影片轉檔功能,將MKV、M2TS、AVI、FLV、MP4轉換成符合Windows(10)裝置、iPhone、iPad、Android播放的檔案格式。

注意事項:1. 限免版本不支援免費更新; 2. 你可以隨時關注WinXDVD限免網頁,免費獲取更多優質軟體。

如果你覺得這篇文章有幫助,歡迎轉載、分享!

搜尋更多有關影音使用教學與解決方案:

首頁 | 關於我們 | 網站地圖導覽 | 隱私權政策 | 序號相關條款 | 新聞 | 聯絡我們 | 資訊

Copyright © 2020 Digiarty Software, Inc. All rights reserved

本站提及或使用的第三方產品名稱、商標均歸其原公司所有。所有相關Logo及圖形,包括但不限於Apple iPhone®、iPod®、iPad®、iTunes®以及Mac®屬於原公司之註冊商標。Digiarty Software, Inc.不歸AppleInc.及任何公司所有或附屬。
i

Software Tips & Tutorials

4 Ways to Get Windows 10 License Key Now: Full and Genuine Version for Free Upgrade

Get Windows 10 OS & Product License Key [100% OFF]: Full Version for Free Upgrade

Get Windows 10 license key

Whether we need to get Windows 10 License Key now on the brink of when Windows free upgrade has ended since July 29? Yes, because after that, we'll have to spend xxx dollars for the full Windows 10 code. Let's first see who will get Windows 10 OS and product license keys for free:

1. Genuine Windows 7 and 8.1 users with licenses
Microsoft offers truly the free upgrade of Windows 10 to all genuine Windows 7 and 8.1 users; and in another words, anyone with the license of one or other of the two previous releases can download Windows 10 for free. It brings jubilate to the licensed Windows 7 and 8.1 owners but not really to the pirated ones, whose Windows copies will still remain non-genuine. It means that the giveaway of Windows 10 wouldn't change the state of the license, so the version of Windows 10 wouldn't become licensed if you upgrade from an unlicensed version. Such Windows 10 OS upgraded to the unlicensed is not published or supported by Microsoft or a trusted partner.

2. Windows 10 testers (Microsoft Giveaway)
Microsoft is giving away Windows 10 to Windows 10 beta testers, which confused the users with pirated Windows copies. In fact, it is valid for people who install the latest Windows 10 preview (build 10130) on a machine and use a Microsoft Account that's registered for the Windows Insider program. If such testers keep opting-in to future preview updates 9 (receiving pre-release updates), Microsoft will keep fresh copies of Windows 10 activated for them, so these people can get the license key of final version of Windows 10 free.

Still, Microsoft would not offer the Windows 10 full license key to users of non-genuine Windows copies and older versions. Instead a paid upgrade path will be needed. Not only the pirated Windows 8.1 and 7 holders, but also the users of Windows XP and Vista (as well as the more previous versions) are trying to find a feasible way to get a properly licensed Windows 10, or say, to find the license key of Windows 10, or alternatively, of Windows 7 and 8.1, considering the sad fact that they will not have the chance to receive Windows 10 free update.

$49.95Now:$0

Hurray! You Can Get Winows 10 Product License Key Today at No Cost!

Besides the license of Windows 10 itself, you can get the key of WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe, a Windows 10 compatible product that can convert any video formats, such as MKV, M2TS, MP4, MPEG2, AVI, WMV, etc., download online video from popular video sites, make slideshows from pictures, edit videos, etc.

GIVEAWAY ENDS IN:

  • 00
  • 00
  • 00
  • 00

(A setup file & license code included.)

Where You Can Get Windows 10 License Codes Possibly?

Finding the license giveaway of Windows 7/8.1 is one way as such users can further upgrade from Windows 7 to Windows 10, or from Windows 8 to Windows 10. But after the one-year effective period (until July 29, 2016), even the two versions that are licensed are forbidden to upgrade to Windows 10 free of charge. So we gather up the most possible 4 channels for you to find cheap or even free license of Windows 10:

Get Windows 10 License Key from Microsoft Officially

If your PC is not qualified to free download Windows 10 full version with license, you can turn to official giveaway of Microsoft. Previously, Microsoft has made an important decision to give away Windows on devices under nine inches for free. Will there be chances that it gives away Windows 10 licenses on all PCs? Not very likely. But Microsoft provides Volume Licensing solution as a tradition. With respect to Windows 8.1 for example, you can license access to Windows Enterprise on a per user basis through the new Windows Software Assurance per User and Windows VDA per User licensing options. After signing in to the Volume Licensing Service Center, you will be guided to get the product licenses. Besides, you can key a watchful eye on some third-party partners or distributors that may give away the licenses of Windows 10.

Find Windows 10 License Key from Amazon

Amazon is always the website where Windows licenses are offered, in a confusing range of prices. If individual vendors undercut the operating system, you may find cheap licensed Windows 10 available.

Get Windows 10 License Key at MicrosoftSoftwareSwarp

MicrosoftSoftwareSwarp is dedicated to swapping Microsoft software. You can purchase the keys of Windows 10 or previous versions of MS, as well as all manner of Office, Windows Server, Windows Project, Vision, and more, and every Seller is verified.

Cheap Bargain of Windows License in Bonanza

Bonanza, although not as famous as Amazon and eBay, can be one of the online markets where you can always find a reasonable deal of Windows license key, including that of Windows 10. For example, Windows 7 Ultimate Key can be obtained at $35 or so and can be received by you within one hour. After the release of Windows 10, try your luck in Bonanza.

Those are just 4 examples of finding Windows 10 product or upgrade key to avoid looking for a needle in a bottle of hay and keep away from frauds. Besides Windows 10, there are some licenses of Windows 10 apps or software being or to be given away by some trustworthy developers.

GIVEAWAY ENDS IN:
$49.95, Now Free

  • 00
  • 00
  • 00
  • 00

You can also get license from WinXDVD's Giveaway - besides Microsoft Windows 10 License Giveaway

You can free get WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe that is giving away by Digiarty Software Inc. Installable and usable on Windows 10, Windows 8/8.1. Windows 7, XP, Vista, etc., it can convert SD/HD/4K 8K UHD videos, and download movies and videos from 300+ online video sites. With it, you can play back MVK, M2TS, AVI, FLV, MP4 and any videos on Windows (10) devices, iPhone, iPad, Android, etc.

Tips: 1. The version given away doesn't support update; 2. You can get other free gifts from WinXDVD's Giveaway page. Please stay tuned!

Please feel free to share this tutorial if you think it is helpful!

Search more video audio solutions and guides:

Note: The names of other companies, products and services are the property of their respective owners. Any logo, trademark and image relating to other companies that may be contained wherein are applied in the internet and are not used for commercial use. Digiarty's Software is not developed by or affiliated with such companies.