軟體 資訊 & 圖文教學

Microsoft Spartan(Edge)能否在Windows 10 PC或行動裝置上下載4K UHD、1080p/720p HD與3D影片

Windows 10新瀏覽器Microsoft Edge(開發代號Spartan)能否下載4K UHD、1080p/720p HD與3D影片?

作為Windows 10的新功能之一,許多人相信微軟新瀏覽器Spartan(Microsoft Edge)將取代歷史悠久的IE。摒棄了IE 的研發代碼,Microsoft Spartan將成為Windows 10電腦與行動裝置上的默認瀏覽器。而這個全新瀏覽器是否支援下載線上影片呢?比如從影片分享網站免費下載4K UHD、1080p/720p HD與3D影片。請看本文之詳解。

熱門搜尋:影片下載軟體影片轉檔軟體Win 10 YouTube下載Win 10:下載3D影片使用Windows 10應用商店下載、播放影片

下載Spartan(Microsoft Edge)上看到的影片

使用 YouTube downloader for Windows 10,免費下載你在Windows 10 Spartan瀏覽器上觀看的YouTube 4K或HD影片,然後在Windows 10、iOS以及Android裝置上播放。 100%安全免費!

是什麼讓我們認為Spartan(Edge)可以下載網路影片?

目前,作為Windows 10默認瀏覽器的Spartan還沒有正式發佈,那麼有哪些暗示讓我們猜測Spartan很可能支援下載網路影片呢?讓我們一起來梳理下:

首先,由於不少人想要保存在網絡上觀看的flash影片,所以想通過瀏覽器下載影片或者視訊的需求一直居高不下。

其次,Spartan瀏覽器源於全新的設計理念。例如,使用者可以在分享網頁或者保存網頁到OneNote前用手指或者觸控筆在Note Taking Mode中對網頁進行註解。Reading Mode支援離線檢視包括PDF在內的檔案類型。Spartan內置Cortana後使網路搜尋變得更簡單,網路體驗得到提升。與Chrome、Firefox一樣,Spartan也支援外掛,原因在於其使用了Microsoft的Chakra JavaScript引擎與Trident渲染引擎。所以我們大膽地猜測Spartan瀏覽器很可能支援影片下載。

另外,瀏覽器本身擁有許多全新的功能以及改進。精準的Web佈局、功能加強的閱讀模式、特別的訂閱表單以及離線功能。Microsoft最近宣佈Adobe將會助Windows 10的Spartan(Microsoft Edge)瀏覽器一臂之力,讓瀏覽器擁有更加出色的佈局、排印與圖形設計。所以Spartan可能也會支援從網站免費下載影片。

如何讓Spartan(Microsoft Edge)瀏覽器安全地免費下載影片

現在幾乎所有瀏覽器都能安裝外掛,來幫助你從網站獲取視訊與圖片,或者輸入影片URL來下載影片。按此推測,如果安裝類似的瀏覽器外掛,Spartan也能播放DVDs/flash影片,下載影片。但是有的外掛存在安全隱患,甚至帶有廣告彈窗。除此之外,它們還會誤導你從未知網站下載一些影片。

使用瀏覽器外掛會有一定安全隱患,不過從YouTube下載影片就非常安全可靠。WinX YouTube Downloader是一款適合Windows(10)用戶使用的免費而且安全的影片下載軟體。它支援下載完整的YouTube影片以及從Facebook、Dailymotion、Metacafe、Vevo、MTV、Break等網站上下載MP4、FLV與WebM格式的HD/4K視訊、音樂視訊等影片。

如何在Windows 10 PC上免費下載影片?

WinX YouTube Downloader

免費下載YouTube HD影片

WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe
在Windows 10上下載、轉檔YouTube影片

它可以下載、轉檔你喜歡的YouTube影片,同時匯入了幾乎所有行動裝置預設,不論是Android、iOS還是Windows Phone,都能找到對應的轉檔預設。 - Rick (CNET Editor)
Spartan will download movies from YouTube

另外,WinX YouTube Downloader操作起來即使是初學者也會覺得相當方便,依照以下步驟下載線上影片:

Step 1. 下載WinX YouTube Downloader,安裝并打開軟體。在YouTube上找到你想要下載的影片。然後點擊Add URL圖示。

第二步. 複製YouTube影片連結,在地址欄貼上YouTube影片連結,按下「Analyze」。很快你就能看到影片多種解析度、影片大小、格式與編解碼選項。通常情況,解析度越高的選項擁有更好的畫質,但是對應的檔案容量也更大。WinX YouTube Downloader也支援下載4K影片

第三步. 設定保存資料夾的位置,點選「Download」按鈕免費下載你在Spartan、IE、Firefox、Chrome或者其他任何瀏覽器上觀看的影片。

注意:
1. WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe是這款YouTube下載軟體的進階版,提供優質的HD影片轉檔功能。你可以將下載完成的YouTube影片,或硬碟裡的視訊轉檔為不同的影音格式,然後在Windows 10手機、WP8、Surface Hub、Surface Pro 3、RT、Xbox One、iPhone、iPad、Apple TV、PSP、Android等裝置上播放。 >> 升級至進階版

2. 除了YouTube,如果你在其他視訊網站,比如Dailymotion, Vimeo、Vevo、Metacafe、Vube、Vine、UStream、MTV、Niconico、Bliptv發現喜歡的影片,你不光可以使用Spartan觀看,還可以使用免費播放器5KPlayer下載這些影片。

如果你覺得這篇文章有幫助,歡迎轉載、分享!

搜尋更多有關影音使用教學與解決方案:

Software Tips & Tutorials

Spartan (Microsoft Edge) Will or Will Not Download 4K UHD, 1080p/720p HD or 3D Movies Online on Windows 10 PC or Mobile Device

Microsoft Spartan (Edge) Will Download 4K UHD, 1080p/720p HD or 3D Movies Online on Windows 10, Right?

As a new comer of Windows 10, Spartan (Microsoft Edge) is believed by many people to take the place of old Internet Explorer. Microsoft Spartan, not to carry the codename of IE, will become the default browser on both Windows 10 PCs and mobile devices. Will this default browser add some new function like free downloading 4K UHD, 1080p/720p HD or 3D movies from online movie sites? The following text will give you the answer.

Hot Searches: Movie Downloader, Video Converter, YouTube Downloader for Win 10, Download 3D Movies/Videos on Win 10, Download/Watch Movies on Windows 10 Store

Best Way to Download Movies You See via Spartan (Microsoft Edge)

Free download online 4K or HD movies you watch on Windows 10 Spartan browser with the best YouTube downloader for Windows 10. You can play them back on any Windows 10, iOS and Android devices. 100% free and safe!

What Make Us Think Spartan (Edge) Will Download Online Movies?

So far, as the built-in browser of Windows 10, Spartan has not been released officially, but what hints make us speculate on the possibility that Spartan will download movies online? Let's go through:

Firstly, downloading movies or videos from website through internet browsers is a great demand since a good many of people want to save flash videos they view in the websites.

Secondly, Spartan browser is a new concept. For instance, users can annotate pages in 'Note Taking Mode' before sharing it or saving to OneNote with a finger or pen. A 'Reading Mode' for offline viewing with support for PDF files is also available. Combining with Cortana, Spartan makes search easier and Web experience improved. Like Chrome and Firefox, it will support extensions, using Microsoft's Chakra JavaScript engine and Trident rendering engine. So we cannot help think boldly that Spartan will download online movies free.

Besides, many new functions and improvements have been achieved in this browser. It natively has precise Web layout, enhanced reading mode, special subscription list and offline function. Microsoft announced recently that Adobe is contributing to Spartan (Microsoft Edge) browser in Windows 10, make layout, typography, motion and graphic design even better. So it may also support free downloading movies from websites.

How to Make Spartan (Microsoft Edge) Browser Download Movies Free and Safely?

Almost all existing web browsers have Add-ons to help, for example, capture video and image files from websites, and download videos by entering the video URLs. Supposedly, Spartan will also play DVDs/flash videos and download movies with the help of such add-ons. But not all add-on tools are safe, and some even have unwanted adware. Besides, they may mislead you download some unclear videos from some unknown websites.

To solve such problem, you may need an alternative way, and downloading movies from YouTube is completely safe. WinX YouTube Downloader is a 100% free and safe online movie downloading program for Windows (10) users. It is designed to download YouTube full movies, and HD/4K videos, music videos and so on from Facebook, Dailymotion, Metacafe, Vevo, MTV, Break, and so on, no matter they are in MP4, FLV or WebM.

How to Download Movies on Windows 10 PC?

WinX YouTube Downloader

Free download HD online movies from YouTube

WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe
Not only download, but also convert YouTube videos for Win 10

It can save (and convert, natch) videos from the likes of YouTube, and output presets for every portable device from Android to Windows Phone. - Rick (CNET Editor)
Spartan will download movies from YouTube

Besides, it is amazingly easy to use even for beginners. Just the following few steps will help you out:

Step 1. Download WinX YouTube Downloader, install and launch it on your PC. Open YouTube and find the movie you want to download. Then tab "Add URL" icon.

Step 2. Copy and paste the YouTube video URL to the address bar, and "Analyze". Seconds later, different options about resolutions, sizes, formats and codec will be there, for you to choose. Generally, the one with higher resolution will have better output quality but larger file size. It also supports downloading 4K movies.

Step 3. Set target folder to save the videos and click "Download" button to free download the YouTube movie you've viewed on Spartan, Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome or any other browsers.

1. The upgrade version of this YouTube video downloader, WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe, also comes with an unbeatable HD movie video converter. You can convert both the downloaded YouTube films, but also any other videos existing on your hard drive to different video audio formats, for playing back on Windows 10 for Phone, WP8, Surface Hub, Surface Pro 3, RT, Xbox One, iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, PSP, Android devices and so on. >> Upgrade Now

2. There may also be many movies you like on other video website outside of YouTube itself, such as Dailymotion, Vimeo, Vevo, Metacafe, Vube, Vine, UStream, MTV, Niconico, Bliptv and so on. Besides watching them after browsing through Spartan, you can download all of them with the help of another freeware called 5KPlayer.

Please feel free to share this tutorial if you think it is helpful!

Search more video audio solutions and guides:

Note: The names of other companies, products and services are the property of their respective owners. Any logo, trademark and image relating to other companies that may be contained wherein are applied in the internet and are not used for commercial use. Digiarty's Software is not developed by or affiliated with such companies.