軟體 資訊 & 圖文教學

Windows 10:如何在Windows 10上下載3D影片,將影片放進3D電視或3D影片播放器播放

如何在Windows 10上從YouTube免費下載SD/720P/1080P/4K UHD解析度的3D影片

Q:最近剛買了一台可播3D影片的HD TV,但問題是我不知道哪裡可以免費下載3D影片,我的電腦系統已升級到Windows 10,所以在想如何在Windows 10上下載3D,然後把3D影片傳輸到HD TV上播放,請問有沒有好的建議?

如果你正搜尋如何在Windows 10下載3D影片的方法,那看這裡就對了。從網路下載3D電影,首先需要安裝一款支援免費下載3D電影的Windows 10軟體,下載完畢後,將影片檔傳送到3D電視上,比如Sony 3D LED LCD HDTVs、Samsung、Panasonic、Toshiba、LG、Sharp等3D TV後就能播放3D影片了。

優質免費的Windows 10 3D影片下載軟體

WinX YouTube Downloader - 可從YouTube或其他視訊網站免費下載任意3D影片,簡單易用并支援Windows 10,100%安全、免費的3D影片下載軟體。

免費3D影片軟體 - 在Windows 10上免費下載3D影片檔

在搜尋3D影片下載軟體前,需要先知道網路上哪裡有提供3D片源,事實上,許多熱門的影音分享網站,比如YouTube就有提供3D影片。顯然直接從YouTube抓取3D影片是不可能的事情,但如果借助免費3D影片下載軟體就能輕鬆辦到,比如WinX YouTube Downloader,它能從YouTube免費下載3D影片。

WinX YouTube Downloader是Windows上很多用戶喜愛使用的YouTube下載軟體,同時對Windows 10的支援度已領先於市面上不少同質軟體。它支援免費下載包括SD/720P HD/ 1080P HD/ 4K UHD解析度在內的Youtube 3D影片,由於軟體配備了多線程與高畫質引擎技術,可快速下載不同格式(包括MP4/FLV/3GP/WebM)的無損3D短片、3D版完整影片以及3D電影預告等。WinX YouTube Downloader是一款免費、安全的Windows應用程式。不論你是要下載3D還是2D影片,這套軟體都能輕鬆完成。

相關文章:Windows 10免費影片下載軟體、 優質免費的Windows 8 YouTube下載軟體

Free Download 3D Videos on Windows 10

如何在Windows 10上免費下載3D電影/影片

前面推薦的Windows 10 YouTube下載軟體可讓你在Window 10上輕鬆下載3D影片。你可以下載并安裝這套軟體到你的Windows 10電腦上,然後依照以下步驟下載3D影片。

第一步:導入3D YouTube影片連結
打開www.youtube.com,在YouTube搜尋條中鍵入想要下載的影片關鍵字(比如哈比人3D預告),瀏覽搜尋結果并選擇3D視訊,然後播放影片,同時從地址欄複製影片連結。最後打開WinX YouTube Downloader,點擊連結形狀的圖示,貼上已複製好的影片連結。

第二步:分析等待下載的3D影片
這款Windows 10 3D影片下載軟體將會在點擊「 Paste & Analyze」 後自動分析影片檔資訊。片刻之後,分析將會得出幾種不同的下載項。選擇其中一個并按下「OK」至下一步驟。

Tips: 使用技巧:這裡重複第一步和第二步,可以在Windows 10上批次下載3D影片檔案。

第三步:開始在Windows 10上下載3D影片
點選主視窗右下角的「Download」按鈕。你可以從進度條看到下載剩餘時間。

下載完成後,你可以將影片傳輸到智慧型3D電視(比如Samsung、LG、Sony智慧型電視)上觀看。除此之外,你還可以將下載的3D影片放入Microsoft HoloLens以獲得完美的觀影體驗。

更多資訊: 如何在PC上免費下載、播放3D影片

觀看3D影片所需要的物品

硬體:3D熒幕(電視或者顯示器)、3D眼睛(每人一副)、3D電視線;
軟體:3D播放軟體(3D藍光播放軟體、PlayStation 3或者電視機頂盒)、3D影片(3D藍光碟、遊戲或者電視節目)。

功能更完備的優質3D影片下載 & 轉檔軟體

WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe - 可下載不同畫質(SD/HD/4K UHD)與格式(包括MP4/FLV/WebM)的3D影片、電影(完整版/預告)以及電視劇集;支援將3D影片轉檔成AVI、MOV、WMV、MPEG以及iPhone 6/6 Plus、iPad Air 2/Mini 2、Samsung Galaxy Note 4/Edge、Google Nexus、PS3/4、Xbox影片格式。

如果你覺得這篇文章有幫助,歡迎轉載、分享!

搜尋更多有關影音使用教學與解決方案:

WinX Video Converter

Home > Windows 10 > Free Download 3D Videos

Posted by Matthew Palmer - Contact Author

Free Download 3D Videos Movies on Windows 10

Step-by-step Guide to Free Download 3D Videos Movies in SD/720P/1080P/4K UHD on Windows 10 from YouTube

Q:I bought a HD TV that is capable of displaying high quality 3D videos. But the question is where and how can I free download 3D videos on Windows 10 which I upgraded from Windows 7 to a few days ago. Thus, I can import the downloaded 3D videos to my 3D TV for later playback. Any suggestions?

If you're also searching for the solution to free download 3D movies or video clips on Windows 10, look no further, this article will introduce a free 3D video downloader for Windows 10 which is skilled at downloading 3D videos from the internet for free. Once done, you can play 3D videos on your 3D TV set (such as Sony 3D LED LCD HDTVs, Samsung, Panasonic, Toshiba, LG, Sharp) or others with perfect effect.

Best Free 3D Video Downloader for Windows 10

WinX YouTube Downloader - Free download any 3D videos from YouTube and more sites on Windows 10 as easy as ABC. 100% FREE.

Best Free 3D Video Downloader for 3D Video Downloading on Windows 10

Before we seek for a 3D video downloader, we should figure out where we can access to 3D video sources. Actually, we can view 3D videos from many popular video-sharing websites, such as, YouTube. Obviously, it is impossible to download 3D videos from YouTube directly. But you can grab 3D videos from YouTube with the help of a free 3D video downloader, like WinX YouTube Downloader.

WinX YouTube Downloader is one of the most prevailing desktop YouTube downloader for Windows. And its full support for Windows 10 OS makes it superior to other downloaders in the market. This tool is capable of free downloading any 3D video, including SD/720P HD/ 1080P HD/ 4K UHD 3D YouTube videos. You can use it to free download 3D video clips, 3D full movies, 3D movie trailers, etc. in MP4/FLV/3GP/WebM whip and spur without quality loss, owing to the utilization of Multi-thread and Multicast Technology and High Quality Engine. It is free, clean and continuously updated. You can download it for 3D/2D movie downloading on Windows once and for all.

How to Free Download 3D Videos/Movies on Windows 10?

Downloading 3D videos on Windows 10 can be easily achieved with the above recommended Windows 10 YouTube downloader. Download and install it on your Windows 10 computer. Follow the main steps given below.

Step 1. Import 3D video YouTube URL.
Open www.youtube.com, type your search conditions e.g. The Hobbit 3D trailer into the YouTube search box, browse and pick out the 3D video, and then play it and copy the URL from the address bar. Then, launch the WinX 3D video downloader, click the chain-like button, and paste the copied URL.

Step 2. Analyzing the to-be downloaded 3D video.
This 3D video downloader for Windows 10 will analyze the video information automatically after you click "Paste & Analyze". After a while, you'll get several output options. You can choose anyone as you like and click "Ok" to move on.

Tips: If you want to download a bunch of 3D videos on Windows 10 at one go, please repeat the first two steps before any further.

Free Download 3D Videos on Windows 10
Free Download 3D Videos on Windows 10

Step 3. Begin downloading 3D videos on Windows 10.
Simply hit "Download" button on the bottom right corner of the main window. And you can estimate the left time from the progress bar.

When finished, you can watch the downloaded 3D videos/movies on your smart 3D TV, such as Samsung, LG and Sony smart 3D TV. Besides, you may be also allowed to import the downloaded 3D videos movies to the upcoming Microsoft HoloLens for perfect viewing experience.

FYI: What Do You Need to Watch Videos in 3D?

You'll need a 3D display (a television or monitor), a 3D video player (a 3D Blu-ray player, PlayStation 3, or cable box), 3D media (3D Blu-rays, games, or television), 3D glasses (for every viewer), and 3D-compatible cables.

Best All-in-one 3D Video Downloader and Converter

WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe - Download 3D videos, and movies (full movie/trailer) and TV shows episodes in SD/HD/4K UHD video quality in MP4/FLV/WebM format and convert 3D movie videos to AVI, MOV, WMV, MPEG, iPhone 11/Pro, iPad Air 2/Mini 4, Samsung Galaxy Note 10/Edge, Google Nexus, PS3/4, Xbox, etc, on PC/Mac.

Please feel free to share this tutorial if you think it is helpful!

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

author - Matthew Palmer

Matthew Palmer twitter icon

Matthew Palmer is a seasoned content creator with over 10 years of experience in Windows at large. He has been specialized in almost any technology with Windows OS and written thousands of new articles, covering everything from in-depth features of new laptops, latest GPU/CPU PC hardware, games, to software related. While digging into new techs, he continues enjoying painting and comics.

Home > Windows 10 > Free Download 3D Videos

Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with our news, updates, guides.