軟體 資訊 & 圖文教學

Windows 10 vs. Windows 8: 所有新功能與改進

Windows 10 vs. Windows 8: 所有新功能與改進

2014年9月30日,微軟公佈了官方最新版本的Windows作業系統,Windows 10。集熟知和創新設計於一身的Windows 10現在被看做是完美的繼任者。最重要的是,專業人士相信Windows 10將會扭轉Windows 8帶來的災難一般的局面。孰優孰劣?通過比較,答案顯而易見。如果你善於使用PC電腦,現在就可以升級到技術預覽版,或者也可以耐心等待正式版的發行。下文為你介紹Windows 10的新功能與改進。

熱門搜尋: Windows DVD轉檔軟體Windows影片播放軟體

在Windows/Mac上把DVD轉檔成為任意影片檔

WinX DVD Ripper Platinum/for Mac
完整支援多種DVD轉檔方式,讓你輕鬆在Windows 10/8/7將DVD光碟、ISO映像檔、影片資料夾轉檔為任意影片檔。

它全方位整合了多種光碟轉檔與複製的方式,輸出格式也很多元,讓你可以自由編輯影片,同時還可以解開任意DVD加密限制 - Techulator

Windows 10 vs Windows 8 - 新功能

關於Windows 10 vs Windows 8的問題不斷出現,首先,這裡列出了即將上市,目前正在開發階段的Windows 10的一些引人矚目的新功能。

Windows 10 vs Windows 8

1. Windows 10作業平台
從設計思路來看,Windows 7是為了坐在桌前使用滑鼠與鍵盤的人設計,而Windows 10被稱為有史以來最全面的作業系統,它將執行於手機,平板電腦和其他嵌入式硬體。目前微軟只公佈了桌面電腦版本。我們也知道Windows 8手機,儘管在其他方面不如人意,但運行流暢度和速度相比較之前的操作系統都提高很多。

2. Windows 10開始功能表
熟悉的桌面開始功能表在Windows 8裡不見了蹤影。但好消息是,Windows 7的開始功能表在Windows 10正式歸位,在右邊還新增加了現代感十足的Windows 8 Metro風格介面。讓人驚歎的新功能,不是嗎?所以在這點上Windows 10絕對勝出!

3. Windows 10多個桌面
相比之下,Windows 10其中最突出的新特點之一就是「Snap enhancements」。在升級到Windows 10之後,你可以在熒幕中同時擺放4個程式視窗。除此之外,Windows 10還帶來了虛擬桌面和多個桌面的功能,使用者可以根據自己的需要,添加新的虛擬桌面,也可以在不同桌面之間進行切換。

相關軟體優質免費的YouTube影片下載軟體(Windows 10)Windows 10影片轉檔軟體

Windows 10令人滿意的改進

1. 你可以在開始功能表與工作列添加資源回收筒。微軟終於意識到,如果把所有視窗縮小後只是為了找到資源回收筒,那這個改進可以讓Windows 10使用者省下更多時間與精力。
2. Windows 10可自由調整開始功能表的大小,而Windows 8不能隨意改變其開始功能表的高度和寬度。
3. 與Windows 8相比,Windows 10多了一個檔案總管,為你顯示最近打開的檔案和經常訪問的資料夾。
4. Windows 10在工作列中新增加了一個任務檢視按鍵。

Windows 10的鍵盤快速鍵

1. Windows標誌鍵+Tab打開任務檢視,在這可以添加或者刪除虛擬桌面。
2. Windows標誌鍵+Ctrl+滑鼠指標可以切換虛擬桌面(向左或向右)。
3. Windows標誌鍵+向上鍵讓當前程式移至頂部,向下鍵則把程式移到底部。
4. Windows標誌鍵+Ctrl+D創建新的虛擬桌面。

通過比較Windows 10與Windows 8,Windows 10比起Windows 8/8.1更加直覺、實用。 據悉Windows 10將在明年發售,需要說明的是,Windows 8不支援DVD播放功能,目前也無法肯定微軟是否會將該功能重新放入Windows 10。所以不妨先了解一些適用於Windows 10的 DVD播放軟體: DVD播放軟體或者DVD轉檔軟體

WinX DVD Ripper Platinum一鍵式光碟轉檔軟體,在Windows上快速、高效執行DVD轉MP4、DVD轉AVI、WMV、FLV或將DVD轉檔成符合iPhone 6/Plus、Samsung、HTC播放要求的影片檔案!

對Windows 10是否支援DVD有更多疑問?隨時聯絡我們 >>

如果你覺得這篇文章有幫助,歡迎轉載、分享!

搜尋更多有關影音使用教學與解決方案:

Software Tips & Tutorials

Windows 10 vs. Windows 8: All the New Features and Improvements

Windows 10 vs. Windows 8: All the New Features and Improvements

Microsoft announced Windows 10, the official new version of its Windows OS, on Sep 30, 2014, which now is taken as a perfect successor containing designs that range from the familiar to the very innovative. Most importantly, experts believe that Windows 10 will undo the disaster of Windows 8. So which is better, comparing Windows 10 with Windows 8, seems like a no-brainer. You can choose to upgrade to Windows 10 "technical preview" version right now, if you are a PC expert, or sit tight for the final edition. Next we will show you the new features and improvements for Windows 10.

Hot Searches: Windows DVD Ripper, Windows Media Player

Rip DVD to Any Video Format on Windows/Mac

WinX DVD Ripper Platinum/for Mac

Rip DVD, ISO image, video folder into any video format for playback on Windows 10/8/7.

It not only gives you a vast choice in ripping & copying and a lot of freedom in video editing, but also can bypass all DVD protected technology. - Editor's Review from Techulator

Windows 10 vs. Windows 8 – New Features

To clarify on the ongoing question that keeps popping up of Windows 10 vs Windows 8, we'd like to first of all show you some main attractive new features of the upcoming Windows 10, which is currently under development.

Windows 10 vs Windows 8

1. Windows 10 Platform
Windows 10 will be for mobile phones, tablets and embedded products, despite the unveiling of only desk version right now, while Windows 7 is designed for people sitting at a desk with a mouse and keyboard. And as we all know, there have been phones running Windows 8, which does run smoothly and faster than any of its predecessor even though fails on other aspects.

2. Windows 10 with Start Menu
Start menu is gone ever since Windows 8 was released. But this time, lucky for us, the familiar Start menu of Windows 7 is back in Windows 10 displayed on the left, bringing with it a new modern interface of Windows 8 as well on the right. An amazing new feature, isn't it? So I guess, Windows 10 vs. Windows 8, Windows 10 wins absolutely at this point.

3. Windows 10 with Multiple Desktop
Compared with Windows 8, one of Windows 10's biggest new features is its snap enhancements. Once you've upgraded to Windows 10, you can have four apps snapped on the same screen with a new "quadrant layout". What's more, Windows 10 also comes with virtual and multiple desktops, showing you other apps running for additional snapping and creating desktops for several projects, which you can switch between.

Related: Best Free Windows 10 YouTube Downloader, Windows 10 Video Converters

Sweet Improvements in Windows 10

1. You are allowed to add Recycle Bin icon to both the Start menu and taskbar. Finally Microsoft realized that they can help its Windows 10 users to save time and energy on minimizing everything just to find the Recycle Bin.
2. Windows 10 Start menu is customizable, which means you can freely resize your Start menu in Windows 10. And that cannot be possible on Windows 8. Change the height or the width as you like.
3. Compared with Windows 8, Windows 10 comes with a file explorer which will show you the recent file and most visited folders.
4. Windows 10 vs. Windows 8, Windows 10 is added with a new task-view button on the taskbar.

Useful: Windows 10 Keyboard Shortcuts

1. Windows Key-Tab is for opening up Task View. You can add or remove the virtual desktops here.
2. Windows Key-Ctrl-Arrow enables you to switch virtual desktop (right or left).
3. Windows Key-Up arrow is for snapping the current app to the top, while the Windows Key-Down to the bottom.
4. Creates a new virtual desktop by Windows Key-Ctrl-D.

So far, comparing Windows 10 with Windows 8, we are glad to say that Windows 10 seems like far more usable and less confusing than Windows 8 and Windows 8.1. And for your information, Windows 10 is said to launch around the middle of next year. However, you must know that Windows 8 does not support DVD playback, and we cannot be sure if Windows 10 will get this function back. So check out the best windows 10 software for DVD playing here in advance: DVD player software or a DVD ripping software.

WinX DVD Ripper PlatinumGive you an insanely simple way to rip DVD to MP4, AVI, WMV, FLV, iPhone 6/Plus, Samsung, HTC, etc on Windows..

Still have problem about what if Windows 10 does not support DVD? Please feel free to Email Us >>

Please feel free to share this tutorial if you think it is helpful!

Search more video audio solutions and guides:

Note: The names of other companies, products and services are the property of their respective owners. Any logo, trademark and image relating to other companies that may be contained wherein are applied in the internet and are not used for commercial use. Digiarty's Software is not developed by or affiliated with such companies.